Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with Westminster Kingsway College, you can use our live chat (available during working hours).

You contact one of our teams or email us from this page. To help us send your question to the right people, please let us know what your enquiry is about from the options below:

General Questions

If your question is about coming to study at our college or one of our courses, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible:

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Keep in touch with WestKing on our socials – find us on Facebook and Twitter

Other Enquiries

EmailTelephone
Application Enquiriesregistryinfo@capitalccg.ac.uk
Bursary Enquiries studentfinance@westking.ac.uk
Complaints wkcfeedback@westking.ac.uk
Course Informationcourseinfo@westking.ac.uk020 7963 4181
Employers employers@capitalcct.ac.uk 020 7391 6400
Exams exams@capitalccg.ac.uk 020 7700 8611
Finance (students or customers)receivables@capitalccg.ac.uk
Finance (for suppliers)payables@capitalccg.ac.uk
International Team international@westking.ac.uk
Job Vacancies and HR hrhelpdesk@capitalccg.ac.uk 020 7700 9265
Marketing & Press Enquiriesmarketing@westking.ac.uk
Student absence reporting King’s Cross Centre
Victoria Centre
Soho centre
Venue Hire and Vincent Rooms Restaurant Bookingrestaurant@westking.ac.uk 020 7802 8391

If you need to get in touch with us out of hours, please call our emergency line 0800 731 0874

OUR CENTRES
King's Cross Centre
211 Grays Inn Road
London, WC1X 8RA
Map & Information
Victoria Centre
Vincent Square
London, SW1P 2PD
Map & Information
Soho Centre
Peter Street
London, W1F 0HS
Map & Information
Regent's Park Centre
Longford Street
London, NW1 3HB
Map & Information
Alexandra Centre
Ainsworth Way
London, NW8 0SR
Map & Information
Out Of Hours

 Part of Capital City College Group
Part of Capital City College Group
* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )
Consent for future contact